Santa Clarita Cowboys
Youth Tackle Football Ages 5 to 15
POP WARNER FOOTBALL
‚Äč

Board of Directors

TitleNameEmail Address
PresidentMichael HaibyPresident@SantaClaritaCowboys.ORG
Vice PresidentAna JimenezVicePresident@SantaClaritaCowboys.ORG
TreasurerRenee Boohercowboyfootballmom@gmail.com
SecretaryMelissa Gutierrez
TitleNameEmail Address
Football DirectorCoach Danny HargraveFootballDirector@SantaClaritaCowboys.ORG
Player AgentTeresa Perezthperez3@gmail.com
Player AgentAllie Chesneyaachesney@yahoo.com

Team Managers

TitleNameEmail Address
Unlimited
Junior Varsity
Pee Wee
Junior Pee Wee
Mitey-MiteAllie Chesneyaachesney@yahoo.com
Tiny-MiteTeresa Perezthperez3@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons

DepartmentNameEmail Address
SpiritwearMike Duartebadnewzts@socal.rr.com
Social Media (Facebook & Instagram)Tammy Golflivehappysharehappy@gmail.com
Control Booth CoordinatorStacy Stilzstacystilz18@gmail.com
Control Booth CoordinatorGary Laramoregarylaramore@gmail.com
Snack BarDanny Hargravefootballdirector@santaclaritacowboys.org